The webinar options below are group training sessions and are 60 minutes each that many people may attend. You will also find a prerecorded version under each topic.


Getting Started with Procare Online Webinar

This webinar is intended for the Admin or Director responsible for setting up your Procare Online program. We’ll cover:

  • Adding your student and staff records.

  • Inviting parents to the Procare mobile app & Parent Portal.

  • Accessing and generating reports.

  • Important administrative school settings.

Days: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings
Time: 10:30 am ET, 9:30 am CT, 8:30 am MT, 7:30 am PT

Days: Monday and Wednesday mornings
Time: 10:30 am ET, 9:30 am CT, 8:30 am MT, 7:30 am PT

Days: Monday, Wednesday, and Friday afternoons
Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT

Days: Monday and Thursday afternoons
Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT


Attendance, Daily Activities, & Communications Webinar

Whether you use Procare Desktop with Parent Engagement, or you are using Procare Online- this webinar is for you!

In this webinar, we’ll cover all attendance tracking options, both in the mobile app and the web application, along with:

  • Recording daily student activities.

  • Communicating with parents using messages and newsletters.

  • Creating and sharing meal plans and calendar events with parents.

Days: Mondays and Fridays
Time: 1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT

Day: Wednesdays
Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 MT, 9:00 am PT


Getting Started with Billing in Procare Online

In this webinar, we’ll cover: creating recurring plans including tuition plans and attendance plans, along with:

  • Generating invoices

  • Creating billing templates

  • Accessing and generating reports

  • Exploring basic accounting functions including creating ledgers and subsidy accounts

Days: Wednesday (afternoons)
Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT

Day: Friday (mornings)

Time: 10:30 am ET, 9:30 am CT, 8:30 am MT, 7:30 am PT


Getting Started with Leads in Procare Online

In this webinar, we’ll cover: designing a custom registration form, and managing communication templates, along with:

  • Setup and management of lead automation

  • Creating and assigning tasks

  • Exploring and interpreting insights

Days: Wednesday (mornings)
Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT

Day: Friday (afternoons)
Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT

Did this answer your question?