Milestone Categories

Include age ranges or other filter options for your learning standards

Matt avatar
Written by Matt
Updated over a week ago

Our Milestones allow you to have a Domain name and details about a particular learning standard. However, learning standards vary in every state, or your program might use its own customized standards. 

If you would like to include a third layer of information with your learning standards, like the age of the child for example, you can use milestone categories.

Go to Learning > All Milestones, then click on "Manage Categories" (circled below).

Use the ellipsis (...) to edit or delete the default categories.

Click on the blue "Add Category" link above to add a new category. Use the floppy disk icon on the right side to save.

Once you're done managing your categories, hover over a domain name and click on the pencil icon to edit.

Use the drop-down menu to select a category and hit save to update your changes.

Did this answer your question?