In order to create, edit or delete a lesson plan, you must log into the Procare Online website. Lessons can be shared within the app or the website.
View & Share Lesson via the App
To view your lesson plans for the day, click the Activity icon in the bottom tray of the app home screen.
Select "View Today's Lessons" at the bottom of the Activities screen.
You will be able to tap on the blue arrows toward the top to change the date.
Click on the "Share with Parents" button toward the bottom if you would like to communicate today's lesson plans with the parents.
You'll be able to select which families you would like to communicate with, then make any changes to the lesson's title, time, or details. You can also take a picture to include with the lesson by selecting the camera icon in the description box.
Any changes made prior to sending the lesson will be viewable in the child's activity feed, but will not affect the lesson as it exists on the website. Below is what the parents will see.